Stressful Saturdays!

I keep a bottle of Tylenol and a bottle of exc...

Image via Wikipedia

The last few weekends have just been Mega-MEGA busy.  I hope it is a sign of good things with the economy… I use my job as a predictor for things like that… people need stuff in a hurry and are willing to pay for it… yeah, that means cash flow is in the right direction.

I don’t know why it has picked up for sure lately but it can’t be all bad, and this weekend was just super stressful… I have a tension headache that will not quit.  Luckily next weekend is the Prior Fat Girl Coffee and Conversation Spring Get Together!!!! This means I have negotiated some time off of work (Thanks Baby I Love you!!!!) and I will get a break from my hellish work to come join my friends for some coffee and catching up!

Have you registered yet?
What: PriorFatGirl Coffee & Conversation
When: Saturday, April 2nd
Time: 9am-11am
Cost: $5 donation to Red Cross

I am guessing (hoping) for a few members of the #priorfatpack to show up. I know not everyone will be attending.  Move to Minnesota already!!!! I will have several hours to kill after the event if anyone wants to go to lunch of for a walk around Mall of America or has any better ideas please lay them on me!

If you have never met me, I will be there, bouncy and fully loaded with caffeine! Not dressed as Tigger, but happy to chat and share anything you want to know about me.  I am hoping for a great turnout.  Don’t be shy! Stop on by! I promise you will leave with friends you can count on, or atleast having met me!

Plus The Beat Coffee Shop makes one hell of a French Press of coffee, I’ll supply the almond milk. 😀

Hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “Stressful Saturdays!

  1. Sorry that things were so stressful! Usually for headaches, I sit in a dark room, drinking lots of water and sitting with a heating pad on my neck. Looking forward to seeing you next weekend!

Leave a Reply

