11 thoughts on “Awesome August Week #3

  1. WHOO HOOOO, I’m so beyond happy for you, you SMASHED thru past 250!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! RAWRRRRR Congrats 🙂

    Mariah

  2. I haven’t had time to breathe, let alone read this week… but was scanning through and saw this, and it damn near made me weepy. In a good way! You are just indescribably amazing, and I am so PROUD of you. Keep doing what you’re doing. I am so happy to see you put yourself first, and having the clarity to make changes and try new things.

    Let’s hang soon, cuz I really miss you! LOVE ya!!

  3. I am doing so-so on that. Better than before, but still mixing in crap too often. We had business associates in town this week, which led to too much indulgence. This weekend will be used to reset, refocus and re-energize, as I will then have one week until my next round of company comes to town — my parents! Whew. And, I’ve pretty much given up caffeine, which is an important development. Lot’s for us to catch up on, for sure. How is the rest of your month looking? Anything open next week? Maybe for a quick coffee chat or lunch?

Leave a Reply

