6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. You’re breaking my heart. I leave tomorrow, but need to know you’re ok. You have such courage. I wish I could open myself up the way that you do. Hang tough, mama. One moment at a time. I love you.

  2. You are in my thoughts. I wish I had a magic wand (or, heck, magic anything) to make yours (and everyone else’s) issues go away. All I can do is send happy, healing, positive vibes your way. *hugs*

  3. I will give you a big hug in 45 minutes! You’ve had a tough month and now it will get better. I know it will! I know its hard to ask for help when you are feeling down and sharing with us, your friends, is huge. I’m here for you, anytime.

Leave a Reply

