The Best Part of Thanksgiving (photos)

Being thankful for my healthy and active life and reflecting on all that I have, was how I spent my Thanksgiving morning.  The most incredible part of the day however was not the food, it was passing a few people to find my friend Mariah and her family, and getting to run it in with her at the end of the race.  So freakin cool to have someone there to push and be pushed with and share that amazing feeling of success and that rush with.

I am truly thankful for my friends! What an AMAZING Day!
AMAZING!

Done

group

5 thoughts on “The Best Part of Thanksgiving (photos)

  1. The photos are awesome, as is your shirt promoting your domain! I like where you’re going with this… I sense entrepreneurship in your future! 🙂

    Good job on getting another race in the books – you look so happy, and I’m so proud of you! Can’t wait to see you, friend. I miss you!

  2. I had so much fun and couldn’t have asked for a better person to bring it home with. Congrats on a totally FAB job!!!

Leave a Reply

